1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Clash of Clans Free [Bot] For Pc [v4.1.1][Unlimited Resources]

Discussion in 'Public Mod / Hack' started by player123, Aug 9, 2015.

  1. player123

    player123 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    52
    [​IMG]
    This Bot will Farm for you....Just Keep it Running on your PC and Sleep....
    Your Resources will be Max when you Wake Up.....
    THIS IS NOT HACK OF CLASH OF CLANS


    THIS BOT IS COMPLETELY FREE AND OPEN SOURCE MADE BY MyBot.Run
    MyBot - The Best Free Clash of Clans Bot | Best Free Clash Bot | Best Free COC Bot
    VERSION 5.1.5 RELEASED

    [​IMG]
    CHANGE LOG V5.1

    Fixed:

    • Boost Barrack and Boost Heroes misclicks
    • Locate Barracks misclicks
    • Unnecessary checks for TH location on Drop Trophy
    • No longer Trophy loss counted when no lvl1/2 tier troop was available to deploy on Drop Trophy
    • Return Home button detection and misclicks on Attack button
    • Recover from OOS do not start Search/Attack again immediately unless you have a full army
    • Searching for TH when TH Snipe is enabled
    • Detection of League level after Attack
    Improved:
    • Support for BlueStacks 2 and Droid4X
    • Donate, added some time between clicks to wait for proper windows to open/close
    • Early Take-a-break detection
    • Checking for Request CC troops when the bot is just used for Donating troops, not checking all the time
    Added:
    • Auto detection of System Local to auto set the BOT GUI language on first run, manual change will be remembered.
    • Snow Theme detection (and Normal Theme too) for deadbase and Townhall image selection used on Search
    • Building images with snow (Elixir collectors, Townhall)
    • GUI option to search for 75%+ full collectors on deadbase (default is 90%+)

    Essential software :
    READ this before install the new bot :


    ClashMyBot V5.1.5 DOWNLOAD LINK
    https://github.com/MyBotRun/MyBot/archive/5.1.5.zip



    ALL LINKS I POSTED ABOVE ARE OFFICIAL LINKS and the BlueStacks link is also Recommended Bluestacks version By swvr which is RECOMMENDED TO 150K+ PEOPLE who are at MyBot.Run
    STAFF ARE FREE TO CHECK ALL LINKS
    (Edit:Thread and links are verified by staff)

    ONE MORE IMPORTANT THING
    AutoIt and Malware:

    DON'T FORGET TO HIT LIKE/THANKS
     
    #1 player123, Aug 9, 2015
    Last edited: Feb 17, 2016
    ipawan, Jjjohn, sarfaraz and 48 others like this.
  2. player123

    player123 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    52
    Important Notice

    1:Clash Mybot is designed for use on bases that are Town Hall level 6 and above

    2: Don't bring your Cursor Inside the Bluestacks while bot Working ...

    3:You must Change you Pc Sleep Settings to "Never Sleep" ...

    4: DPI scaling must be 100% ...

    5:Aero must be Enabled for Working Background mode ...
    Read Here http://www.guidingtech.com/5195/aero-eff...windows-7/
     
    #2 player123, Aug 9, 2015
    Last edited: Sep 24, 2015
    Jjjohn likes this.
  3. Necko

    Necko Guest

    Works great!
     
    player123 likes this.
  4. player123

    player123 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    52
    Thanks for feedback @Necko .....this is the only thing which works for coc....
     
  5. nevernormal

    nevernormal Guest

    it's work on windows or bluestacks ?
     
  6. player123

    player123 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    52
    You have to Download BlueStacks in your PC.....
    BlueStacks is Android Emulator ....You can Play Clash of Clans in BlueStacks....Enter your Gmail Acoount in Bluestacks , Run the Bot and Enjoy
     
  7. budy07

    budy07 Guest

    This is the best bot for Clash of Clans...
    No worry for ban....
    No need to play....
    No need to worry about being raid....
    Just play the bot and sleep and you'll get your storage full....
    But it all depends on the setting....
     
    player123 likes this.
  8. devaizu

    devaizu Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    5
    VC runtime error, after updating the VC redistributable the program working fine.
    thanks a lot
     
  9. izanami

    izanami New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can I use other android emulator for this? I personally prefer Windroye/Droid4x since bluestack is too slow for me.
     
  10. Puyolc0

    Puyolc0 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    34
    As player123 said if you have any question post it below.
    Please stop thanking posts as they got to "23posts" which became a big spam which is against rules as we can see in the 3rd point here:
    http://androidrepublic.org/forum/threads/must-read-forum-rules.9/
    Kindly Like his post if you wanted to thank him instead of saying it.
     
  11. shankyu

    shankyu Guest

    how about demo ?
     
  12. player123

    player123 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    52
    This bot only Support BlueStacks ...... You can also run bot on VPS
     
  13. Ricster

    Ricster Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    19
    im using bluestacks i have to locate my camps townhall etc
    but it always says its nothing seems like it cant see my buildings idk
    Error : Image search not working..
     
    #13 Ricster, Aug 10, 2015
    Last edited: Aug 10, 2015
  14. shockwave

    shockwave Guest

    I am unable to get this to work, the bot will just keep restarting bluestacks then waiting for it to start. what did i do wrong :/
     
  15. shockwave

    shockwave Guest

    Ingnore my last post, got it going, only it wont work with the "Background-mode" box ticked, would be nice to minimise it but oh well, thank you
     
  16. player123

    player123 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    52
    "Error : Image search not working" Looks like a problem when extracting files.....
    Try to download bot again

    Aero theme must be enabled for windows 7 .... http://www.guidingtech.com/5195/aero-effects-back-from-basic-color-scheme-windows-7/
    BackGround mode will be work :)
    You cannot minimize BS.....You can only hide it
     
    #16 player123, Aug 11, 2015
    Last edited: Aug 11, 2015
  17. ofuv

    ofuv New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks =D
     
  18. why cannot install gamebot
     
    GreenArrow likes this.
  19. Kolniklaus

    Kolniklaus Guest

    Can someone upload the file again? Link is dead
     
  20. cbougher

    cbougher Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    4
    How does this bot compare to brokenbot.com?

    They are both open source and completely free. But is there anyone who has used both? Currently I am using Broken Bot but am having so crashing errors.

    Also is this bot Autoit based?
     
Loading...
  • About Us

    Android Republic - Android Game Hacks - Offering only the most advanced and exclusive android hacks, protections like Xigncode are easily bypassed by our team.

    Exclusive Android hacks, android protections cracked, only the best available games, here you will find only the best games such as Kritika, Summoners War, Raven, Dragon Striker, Avabel, Evil Bane, 7knights and seven knights, Darkness Reborn, Soul Seeker all fully hacked and waiting for you! easy xigncode and dxshield bypass too!, way better than alpha gamers or alphagamers no need for booster or root, simple the best android cheat apk available.