1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Exclusive Heroes of Skyrealm v0.5.2 DEBUG MENU ENABLED

Discussion in 'Team AR Public Mods' started by iAlex, Oct 18, 2016.

  1. iAlex

    iAlex 《☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆》
    Exclusive Modding Team

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    1,188
    Likes Received:
    1,168
    [​IMG]

    Name: Heroes of Skyrealm
    Version: 0.5.2
    Root: No

    Mod 1:
    [.1.] x10 Damage
    [.2.] GodMode

    Mod 2:

    [.1.] DEBUG MENU OPEN
    The General Debug Menu offer another set of Menus

    *Debug Log* It regards game's Logs
    1. Use Log
    2. Log
    3. Warning
    4. Error
    5. IsShowRedPoint

    *Debug Net* This one shows lot of info about game server and so on !
    1. Quick Login - Dunno , maybe auto login on startup
    2. DissConnect - Disconnect from server
    3. Cinese Text - Dunno what it does
    4. Cinese Text - Dunno what it does
    5. Cinese Text - Dunno what it does

    *Debug Assets*
    1. SetLocalAssetURL - Don't interfere with it
    2. unloadAllAssetObject - Don't interfere with it
    3. UnloadUnused - Don't interfere with it
    4. Cinese text
    5. Cinese text
    6. Cinese text

    More things on the right of the screen but dont interfere with 'em

    *Debug Music*
    1. SetMusicVolume - Insert the value in the box before this and press SetMV btn
    2. Close Music - Mute Music Volume
    3. Start Music - Start/Resume music volume

    *Debug Lua*
    Dunno what it does

    *Debug Window*
    Window tweaks , not so useful tho

    *Debug Scene* Important one
    1. ID - Center right text box - put there the stage ID you wanna enter ! lolz
    2. Stop Effect Radio Button
    3. Stop Animation Radio Buton
    4. Show Skill Range Radio Button

    *Third Platform*
    It will hide the Menu ! DON'T TOUCH IT !

    *Debug Lang*
    Dunno what it does

    *Debug Stage* - IT'S UNSTABLE !
    1. Launch
    2. Login
    3. MainCity
    4. LevelSelect
    5. Dungeon
    6. Novice
    7. Test

    Well , this is a shortcut to the above listed things , kind of unstable and sometimes it freeze the game .

    *Debug File*
    Avoid IT !

    *Battle Debug* - It appears only during battle !!!
    1. Add MOB
    2. Del MOB
    3. Hurt Player
    4. Heal Player

    5. Fast Win - Insta Win
    6. Kill All Enemies
    7. Restart Battle
    8. Max energy

    Install Steps:

    Uninstall your apk and Install SIGNED MOD

    Credits To: iAlex - - Official Facebook Page
    Playstore Link:
    Google Playstore


    Download Mod 1: Mod Signed
    Download Mod 1: Mod UnSigned

    Download Mod 2: Debug Mod Signed
     
    #1 iAlex, Oct 18, 2016
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2016
    n o e, sagaumbala, Mugiwara and 8 others like this.
  2. Bungsil

    Bungsil Junior Modding Team
    Junior Modding Team

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    214
    holy shit XD so awesome debug menu iAlex get. - -
     
    iAlex likes this.
  3. ItzNaty

    ItzNaty Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2015
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    14
    Haven't played this game yet but damn
     
  4. CBT

    CBT Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2016
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    29
    feel like i'm inside vip gaming section tq for ur hard effort @iAlex
     
  5. Bungsil

    Bungsil Junior Modding Team
    Junior Modding Team

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    214
    the game have awesome grafict bro,
     
  6. ItzNaty

    ItzNaty Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2015
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    14
    I can't finish download the data it keeps crashing at about 65% then if I restart d all at 34 then keeps crashing
     
  7. Bungsil

    Bungsil Junior Modding Team
    Junior Modding Team

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    214
    Try using original apk for download data
     
  8. RJDD

    RJDD Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    9
    Thanks for the mod.. but how can this debug screen help me?.. didn't you release mods for this game in Russian version? I liked the mods in that version.. @iAlex
     
  9. Bungsil

    Bungsil Junior Modding Team
    Junior Modding Team

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    214
    @iAlex rip my data. I wrong press debug menu. My game now stuck ceking version ever. Must reinstal -.-
     
  10. Cheene

    Cheene Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    89


    Check Your Memory Status Downloading Content File`s Need`s Memory Space :yum::yum::yum:

    Restarting Your Phone To Hard Won`t Help You xD
     
  11. Cheene

    Cheene Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    89
    @iAlex

    Awesome Debug MENU

    Where Dev`s LIKE Bitches :yum::yum::yum:
     
  12. mastoleee

    mastoleee Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2016
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    7
    Looks like good game cause have 4.7Point Reviews in PS and mod is good to hahahha.thank you iAlex,now have to try this one.
     
  13. iAlex

    iAlex 《☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆》
    Exclusive Modding Team

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    1,188
    Likes Received:
    1,168
    It normal
    It wont work on Arena andbother part ^^

    Honestly i prefer it this way
    Its a bit safer
     
  14. mastoleee

    mastoleee Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2016
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    7
    My debug menu is gone..before it perfectly work in stage but idk why now i cant see thr debug menu anymore
     
  15. Bungsil

    Bungsil Junior Modding Team
    Junior Modding Team

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    214
    Other way if u wont use debug menu. Use my mod xD
     
    CBT likes this.
  16. iAlex

    iAlex 《☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆》
    Exclusive Modding Team

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    1,188
    Likes Received:
    1,168
    If ya press anything that made it unseen restart mod ... there a few buttons that hide it
    If it still domt show reinstall mod

    Like i stated in first post
    Avoid some partsnof the menu it may damage the game
     
    mastoleee likes this.
  17. giing

    giing Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2015
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    223
    LOL.. GM mode mod :D thx bruh..
     
  18. mastoleee

    mastoleee Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2016
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hmmm your mod good but not good enough to me :p
     
  19. mastoleee

    mastoleee Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2016
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    7
    I see that iAlex.when i restart the game then debug menu is there..
    But 1 question : are Fastpass is safety?
     
  20. Bungsil

    Bungsil Junior Modding Team
    Junior Modding Team

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Messages:
    431
    Likes Received:
    214
    i still try add batter then it, just need some try XD
     
Loading...
  • About Us

    Android Republic - Android Game Hacks - Offering only the most advanced and exclusive android hacks, protections like Xigncode are easily bypassed by our team.

    Exclusive Android hacks, android protections cracked, only the best available games, here you will find only the best games such as Kritika, Summoners War, Raven, Dragon Striker, Avabel, Evil Bane, 7knights and seven knights, Darkness Reborn, Soul Seeker all fully hacked and waiting for you! easy xigncode and dxshield bypass too!, way better than alpha gamers or alphagamers no need for booster or root, simple the best android cheat apk available.