1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Outdated The Walking Dead: Road To Survival [Bot]

Discussion in 'Outdated Releases' started by TheWarezMaster, Feb 17, 2016.

  1. TheWarezMaster

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    6
    hope you enjoy the remake of the bot, I have every section in the game already pre-added into the bot, I need to unlock it before I am able to add it to the bot, so I do apologize if an area you wish to have is not on the bot, however I will add them as I gain access to them! =) feel free to offer suggestions, tell me feedback, and to report bugs, remember if you do not report bugs, how am I suppose to know about them :p

    Requirements:
    Bluestacks
    Default Resolution 1024x600
    Windows 7 and up
    Fixed the startup error some users are having regarding the bot
    Added tooltips to indicate rather the bot is functioning properly or not
    fixed the bot randomly stopping during grinding when survivals are full
    Added an stop function pressing the [ESC] key (Press it during any time and the bot will stop automatically)
    Added several errors to indicate if certain functions are or are not working, i.e. Error: 1 to 32 to indicate certain loops getting stuck (Easier for bug fixing, if the authors of the game change things)
    Gui Created
    [​IMG]
    Video bot Changed, Read "Running the bots" for further information!
    Grind bot level 1-8
    Both Normal mode and Fast mode
    Incase you decided to change the resolution to better suit your needs, I

    have included a simple tutorial on how to revert back to the default

    resolution without reinstalling the game and loosing all your content =)

    NOTE: This tutorial is designed for windows Vista,7, 10, I am unsure

    where the search bar is located in windows 8, I do apologize.


    Step 1:
    Go to the start menu, and type in "regedit" and hit enter
    [​IMG]


    Step 2:
    Expand HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE -> SOFTWARE -> Bluestacks -> Guests -> Android

    -> FrameBuffer -> 0
    [​IMG]

    Step 3:
    Click on 0 and you should see WindowWidth at the bottom of the right

    hand side options which pop up.

    Step 4: Double click that

    Step 5: Click Decimal

    Step 6: make sure the "Value Data:" says 1024

    Step 7: Click ok

    [​IMG]

    8. Repeat Steps 4 and 5 on WindowHeight

    9. Make sure the "Value Data" is 600

    10. Click ok

    11. Done!
    to use a grinding bot, you have to manually put your screen into
    the chosen level window, for example, if you wish to grind level 7.
    Construction Site. you would be requied to be in the following window
    before starting the bot
    [​IMG]
    The normal grind bot is created to run a bot, then wait for 30-
    36 minutes, and run it again, this gives you a chance to regain 3-4
    (depending on the area) World Energy, this way it will allow you to
    never run out of energy, and just continuously farm over and over in
    your selected area.

    NOTE: if you are full of players or resources, it will hang on
    that screen until the time runs out, then it will proceed to click the x
    button and continue farming
    The fast mode is designed upon request of odano1988, for an idea
    he gave me, for if you need to just blow off world energy and don't want
    to wait 30-36 minutes per run, if you are full of energy, and just want
    to blow it all, the fast bot will do your selected run, and wait 5
    minutes and do another run, this way within 30 minutes it blew through
    all your energy, however it does not currently have a stop feature to
    detect if you run out of energy, so bare in mind when using this
    feature, that it will not stop if you don't have any energy to spend..

    NOTE: if you are full of players or resources, it will hang on
    that screen until the time runs out, then it will proceed to click the x
    button and continue farming
    The video bot will check every 15 minutes for an available
    video, if one does not exist, it will check in 15 minutes, there is no
    way to force videos to play so please do not ask me to add a feature for
    that, this video only auto checks for you.

    NOTE: you need to be in the following window for the Video bot
    to work properly.
    [​IMG]
    NOTE: there are a few false posatives I do apologize however I have no
    controle over what antiviruses picks it up as a virus, feel free to
    vouch after testing that it works, I encurage anything I make to be
    scanned, before use and anything anyone makes no matter how trust worthy
    they are and/or seem.

    VirusTotal Link: Antivirus scan for 1721d76fb81bbc6ea0403d4d1076bff220d543587c5112f09c772a57b6dfe126 at 2016-02-17 05:20:14 UTC - VirusTotal
    Download Link: RtS 9.1.exe
     
    #1 TheWarezMaster, Feb 17, 2016
    Last edited: Feb 29, 2016
    tipok, striderman and KodHod like this.
  2. mralonehvtt

    mralonehvtt Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    you can make this bot for MEmu
     
  3. TheWarezMaster

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    6
    I actually haven't been able to get this game to work on that emulator, I have that and 2 others downloaded to do compatibility for them, however at this current time it isn't on the top of my to do list, I do apologize for the inconvenience, I am just unable to get it working at the current time, until the game will allow me to install it :p
     
  4. mralonehvtt

    mralonehvtt Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok i'll download bt and test it :D
     
  5. TheWarezMaster

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    6
    you know how to link your account across right? or do I need to post the guide over from my old/original post?
     
  6. mralonehvtt

    mralonehvtt Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    yes i know :d
     
  7. mralonehvtt

    mralonehvtt Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    everything work fine for me, thanks for this bot
     
  8. Llopez

    Llopez New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    AutoIT Error
    Line 894
    Error: Illegal text at the end of statement (one statement per line)
    -----
    ???
     
  9. DaemonXSoul

    DaemonXSoul Manager of Something
    Staff Member Team AR

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2015
    Messages:
    3,662
    Likes Received:
    3,035
    That means a syntax error. But it's weird since it work with other users.

    Maybe your antivirus is blocking it, add the file to the Exclusions/Exceptions (do not move it from the download folder) and try again.
    Alternative if it's still doesn't work: add the entire download folder to the Exceptions and after that download it again in that same folder directly
    Try also launch it both as admin and normal user (if possible).

    Or disable the antivirus entirely and download it again (not recommended in the long term, but useful for tests)
     
  10. TheWarezMaster

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    6
    will look into it when I get home I added an error to it for if the android emulator is turned off or you use another emulator then the one in the requirements I believe that is throwing the error I will try an replicate it when I get home. But like demon said no one else complained about this issue I been working on more adding for it this is still beta version hen it says 1.0 final it will be bug free, I applo for the delay however I did add the error in the latest release only change not sure why it would throw a syntax error but I will try my best to resolve it, thanks for the heads up :)
     
    #10 TheWarezMaster, Feb 19, 2016
    Last edited: Feb 19, 2016
  11. TheWarezMaster

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    6
    hey guys, I been getting pm's related that issue stated above as well as other issues, I just released a fix for all the issues, there has been changes to where certain icons are placed in game, and this is just a simple macro clicker I wiped up, so I apologize for it being a bit iffy, however to help future issues, I cleaned up the code a bit, added errors for specific loops and functions so I can narrow down issues, as well as added tray bar tool tips for each function so you can tell when the bot is starting and restarting, as well as specific functions in between, just remember now you can not exit the bot from the tray, that issue was a bit buggy, I had one person in windows 10 complain about the bot actually continue to running after he disabled the tray which is odd, as I couldn't reproduce this issue, I disabled the tray and added a [ESC] key, like the original one had, so this bot can be disabled by pressing Esc now =) I been getting into the game "Dark Ares" lately was making me a personal Questing and Grinding bot, as I found a way to get 20k-40k an hour without requiring any stamina lol... if anyone wishes for me to post that in a new post just hit me up and I will consider it, either way that is why I haven't worked on updating this bot, I do apologize for my lack in support and lack in checking the game for changes,

    just remember to read the change log, and download 1.0 Final as I feel this bot is good enough for a final/stable version =)
     
  12. Llopez

    Llopez New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    link for final version is out
     
  13. InitOtayTUbIG

    InitOtayTUbIG Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    12
    may i know your IQ sir warez?
     
  14. TheWarezMaster

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    6
    My iq is 5, I am a veggie
     
  15. Duellinglima

    Duellinglima New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, do you have a mirror link for the final version? The dropbox link is broken
     
  16. Dragons1811

    Dragons1811 Guest

    TheWarez I'm having the same problem as Duelling the dropbox link is telling me it's restricted content so a mirror or updated link would be much appreciated
     
  17. Cecilio

    Cecilio Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    does this not work anymore for the new update?
     
  18. xtconcepts

    xtconcepts Guest

    updates? still working can you post new link please
     
Loading...
  • About Us

    Android Republic - Android Game Hacks - Offering only the most advanced and exclusive android hacks, protections like Xigncode are easily bypassed by our team.

    Exclusive Android hacks, android protections cracked, only the best available games, here you will find only the best games such as Kritika, Summoners War, Raven, Dragon Striker, Avabel, Evil Bane, 7knights and seven knights, Darkness Reborn, Soul Seeker all fully hacked and waiting for you! easy xigncode and dxshield bypass too!, way better than alpha gamers or alphagamers no need for booster or root, simple the best android cheat apk available.